JUST TO BRIEFLY SHOW OFF...

The frighteningly strong PARADISE LOST filmed their last night's show at Camden Town's Koko. I don't wanna waste your and my time explaining the importance and meaning of that band to my musical life, but I have to emphasise that this show was wicked!
Here's me with vocalist Nick Holmes. Yay!
meandnick

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Recent Updates

RETROSPECTIVE
While the others went to see the 'Tallica at Wembley...
electric eye - 25. Aug, 08:56
FARE THEE WELL, LONDON...
No pathetic speech here, I have safely returned to...
electric eye - 24. Jul, 14:19
WHOO-HOOO!
What a surprise! My dear workmates bought me tickets...
electric eye - 29. Jun, 13:49
MY FINAL WEEK AS AN INTERN
A strange feeling indeed it is. Today is the mid of...
electric eye - 27. Jun, 03:28
SOME MORE
w/ workmate Lianna (and her fresh tattoo) w/ John...
electric eye - 14. Jun, 17:40

Search

 

Status

Online for 6533 days
Last update: 25. Aug, 08:56

Credits


Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog