THE DELETED SCENES

Sad news, dear diary.
The zombie scenes have hardly been used in the new ABGOTT video, for quality reasons.
But here's some footage of the shoot (finally), so you get an idea what all my whaffling in earlier articles was all about.

_CMA2106

_CMA2153
No way mate, you can't have my liver!

_CMA2155
Running with scissors...the lost character

_CMA2175
Come and get it, emo kids!

_CMA2208
Poseurs d'enfer

_CMA2244
Too much JD makes your eyes bleed

_CMA2282
Go and buy the album, else...

_CMA2289
Red candy popsticle sticks. Black Metal style.

_CMA2222
Please allow me to introduce myself, I'm a man of wealth and taste...

Not to forget, the final cut of the video itself.
CAUTION: This footage is not to be viewed by minors, it contains explicit violence, nudity, gooey stuff and some things that may hurt your religious feelings. Actually it is supposed to. I don't wanna hear complaints afterwards. Black Metal meets Horror, never mind the bollocks, here's ABGOTT

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Recent Updates

RETROSPECTIVE
While the others went to see the 'Tallica at Wembley...
electric eye - 25. Aug, 08:56
FARE THEE WELL, LONDON...
No pathetic speech here, I have safely returned to...
electric eye - 24. Jul, 14:19
WHOO-HOOO!
What a surprise! My dear workmates bought me tickets...
electric eye - 29. Jun, 13:49
MY FINAL WEEK AS AN INTERN
A strange feeling indeed it is. Today is the mid of...
electric eye - 27. Jun, 03:28
SOME MORE
w/ workmate Lianna (and her fresh tattoo) w/ John...
electric eye - 14. Jun, 17:40

Search

 

Status

Online for 6550 days
Last update: 25. Aug, 08:56

Credits


Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog